HomeAbout PortfolioExhibitions
Materials
Demonstrations
Workshops
Commissions
Web Site Design
UK Artists
Useful Links
Contact Me


Home




 
Useful Links


Supplies most things but one of the best for prices on Karisma box sets.
www.artdiscount.co.uk

One of the few places selling frisket paper, sometimes used by coloured pencil artists to remove unwanted colour. Also the place to go for battery operated erasers. Good for other stuff too.
www.millers-art.co.uk

1Buy 1 Pencils
Cheapest place I have found (up to now) for buying single Karisma and Prismacolor pencils and sets www.1buy1pencils.co.uk


Sells a range of pencil sets including Derwent, Stabilo and Caran D'ache
www.londongraphics.co.uk

Manufacturers
Derwent Cumberland Pencil Company www.pencils.co.uk
Faber Castell Pencils www.faber-castell.com
Caran d'ache of Switzerland www.carandache.ch
Lyra Pencils www.lyra.de
Stabilo Pencils www.stabilo.co.uk
Brunyzeel Pencils www.bruynzeel-sakura.com
Daler Rowney www.daler-rowney-art.co.uk
Windsor & Newton www.winsornewton.com
Zest-It Blender www.zest-it.com
   
International Artists  
Sarah Napier-Fenning www.pilothousegallery.co.uk
Ann Kullberg www.annkullberg.com
Ann James Massey www.annjamesmassey.com
Anne deMille Flood www.annedemilleflood.com
Alida Saxon www.alidasaxon.com
Arlene Steinberg arlene.artistnation.com
Barbara Benedetti Newton www.barbaranewton.net
Barbara Edidin www.barbaraedidin.com
Bet Borgeson www.borgesonstudio.com
Bonnie Haversat hometown.aol.com/bonniesartfl/art.htm
Brenda Bruckner www.bbruckner.com
Carol Moore www.mooresartgallery.com
Charlotte Godfrey www.portraitartwork.com
Chantell Van Erbe' www.chantellvanerbe.com
Colleen Brown www.colleenbrown.com
Diane Cooper www.dlcstudio.com
Elizabeth Patterson www.eapfineart.com
Gemma Gylling www.glassgems.net
Gail Collier gailcollier.com
Heather Gebbia www.ketahkreations.com
Howard David Johnson www.howarddavidjohnson.com
Jeffrey Smart Baisden www.jeffreysmartbaisden.com
Janie Gildow www.janiegildow.com
Johanna Pieterman www.johannas-art.com
Jon J. Krider www.jonkrider.com
Julie Porter www.kingfisherranch.com
Karen Cardinal karencardinal.com
Kristy Kutch www.artshow.com/interviews/kutch
Linda Eisenbeil www.animalartists.org/members/lindaeisenbeil/
Linda Lucas Hardy www.lindahardy.com
Lori Garner www.thechameleonstudio.com
Marie Ann Christen www.cma-graphic.com
Nicole Caulfield www.nicolecaulfield.com
Nicole Jahan www.nicolejahan.com
Susan Brooks susanbrooksfineart.com
Suzanne Duranceau www.suzanneduranceau.com
Takako Ikuta ikuta-takako.com
Visit the UKCPS Website Site design by Unicorns world